News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-FradorProduct2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
FradorProduct4

Seal, Shield & Smile With Frador

18th August 2008
Going to work. Leaving work. Working! Greasy breakfasts, rich ′business′ lunches and evening spritzers. Tubes. Buses. Bikes and Trains. Mouth ulcers are caused by all those little stresses and indulgences of every day life. They are little annoyances that get in the way of your day. Fight back and do indulge, with Frador! Mouth ulcers are small, very sore patches inside your mouth. Nearly everyone gets them at some time and always at the wrong time! There are lots of mouthwashes, gels and creams available but none that work as efficiently as Frador. A powerful and very effective non-steroid based ulcer treatment, created from natural ingredients, Frador seals the ulcer area, preventing infection and speeding up the body’s natural healing process. Frador comes with hygienic disposable applicators, enabling you to easily apply treatment to the affected area without risking re-infection. "No fingers Frador" - the most wanted mouth ulcer treatment in town!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk