Heaven Logo
heaven

Heaven by Deborah Mitchell is a luxurious range of anti-ageing, natural skincare containing organic ingredients, which has been developed for a radiant, flawless complexion and to help heal skin conditions, from blemishes to eczema.

Deborah Mitchell began her career as a beauty therapist, creating her own product range to accompany her beauty treatments over 20 years ago. From its roots in local business, Heaven is now a worldwide success, with products and treatments available nationwide and around the world: in Hong Kong, South Africa, Australia and America to name but a few.

Throughout the years, Heaven’s award winning skincare has amassed a celebrity following for its range of products and treatments, including Dannii Minogue, Emilia Fox, Michelle Pfeiffer, Katie Price and even royalty who love the products and treatments, including Heaven’s signature LIA Therapy and Slimming Lymph Drain Massage. Heaven’s extensive range of products for face, body and hair include: cleansers, toners, moisturisers, body washes, shampoos & conditioners, body scrubs, cellulite & firming creams, face and body oils; all developed with the best ingredients nature has to offer and without the controversial Methylparabens which can cause allergic reactions. Heaven does not use nanotechnology in its products which can be potentially toxic in skincare.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires