News Logo files
Download logo
Heaven facial

Angel Face Lift

14th July 2009
Be touched by an angel and restore your inner youth with Heaven Fancy a face lift in your lunch hour Heaven's NEW Angel Face Lift is the perfect quick-fix treatment to tone, firm and lift " all in the space of your lunch hour " the ultimate Heavenly treat. Heaven's Angel facial hydrates the skin, keeping it well nourished over the drying summer months. This relaxing facial combines lymph drainage and acupressure to stimulate the facial muscles, resulting in smoother, younger, toned skin. Heaven's treatment works to reduce the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and other tell tell signs of ageing and by helping to reduce stress levels, it will leave you looking and feeling younger, instantly. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk