News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-2012-Deborah-Mitchell3
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
2012 Deborah Mitchell4

Award Winning Skincare is Heaven In A Bottle!

6th November 2008
Heaven by Deborah Mitchell is a luxurious range of anti-ageing, natural skincare containing organic ingredients, which has been developed for a radiant, flawless complexion and to help heal skin conditions, from blemishes to eczema. Deborah Mitchell began her career as a beauty therapist, creating her own product range to accompany her beauty treatments over 20 years ago. From its roots in local business, Heaven is now a worldwide success, with products and treatments available nationwide and around the world: in Hong Kong, South Africa, Australia and America to name but a few. Throughout the years, Heaven’s award winning skincare has amassed a celebrity following for its range of products and treatments, including Dannii Minogue, Emilia Fox, Michelle Pfeiffer, Katie Price and even royalty who love the products and treatments, including Heaven’s signature LIA Therapy and Slimming Lymph Drain Massage. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk