News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-2012-Deborah-Mitchell3
Download images
Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Deborah 3

Beauty Heroes

30th March 2012
Charles Worthington celebrates 25 years in hairdressing this year. Charles has just been working on BAFTA and LFW, with a new product range and special anniversary services and collaborations taking place throughout 2012. With an international following and first-class reputation, Charles Worthington MBE is one of today's most influential and creative hairdressers. As Creative Director of Charles Worthington Salons, leading hair expert Charles has won many international awards, including British Hairdresser Of The Year twice, Men's Hairdresser Of The Year and Fellowship Hairdresser of the Year. Clients include: Emilia Fox, Emma Stone & Joely Richardson www. charlesworthington. com Deborah Mitchell is the award winning creator of skincare range Heaven, natural and organic products developed to help care for and heal the skin. She is home grown British talent, with a global brand as far afield as South Africa, Dubai, Japan and Taiwan. Despite Heaven's international success, the range continues to be manufactured in the UK. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk