News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-BEE-VENOMGREY
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
BEE VENOMGREY3

Bee Young And Beautiful With Heaven

3rd December 2008
Launching in January 2009 Heaven has developed a new, natural alternative to botox and the first product of its kind – the HEAVEN BEE VENOM MASK. Launching in January 2009 Heaven has developed a new, natural alternative to botox and the first product of its kind – the HEAVEN BEE VENOM MASK - sure to create a buzz within your beauty routine. This unique product has been specially created by Deborah Mitchell using natural and organic ingredients, combined to work in synergy for an instant anti-ageing effect. Containing Manuka Honey, renowned for its soothing and healing properties, it also contains the magic Bee Venom ingredient that works to control the facial muscles for a immediate lifting, tightening and firming, whilst getting to work on frown lines and wrinkles. Bee Venom Mask also contains ingredients of softening and calming Shea Butter, Rose and Lavender essential oils – leaving you looking your youthful best. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk