News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-2012-Deborah-Mitchell3
  • SetSize220180-heaven2
Download images
Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
heaven

Brandnation Appointed To Handle International PR for Heaven Skincare

28th September 2012
Created by Royal Therapist Deborah Mitchell, Heaven's base in Shifnal, Shropshire, now has franchises throughout the UK and worldwide, including: China, Japan, Australia, South Africa and the USA. Brandnation will continue to look after Heaven and Deborah Mitchell in the UK media, promoting products and treatments, extending the brief to include the international PR plan. Brandnation PR is a fully integrated Public Relations and communications agency specialising in Fashion, Health & Beauty, Sport, Lifestyle and B2B. Brandnation Public Relations is part of Brandnation Integrated, which includes Brandnation Design, Brandnation Digital and Brandnation Productions. www. brandnation. co. uk For further information contact the Brandnation Beauty Team on: 0207 940 7170 eva@brandnation. co. uk/ 0207 940 7179 lizzie@brandnation. co. uk/ 0207 940 7188  ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk