News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-2012-Deborah-Mitchell3
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Deborah Mitchell 1

British Beauty Brand Continues Global Growth With Japanese Launch

7th September 2012
Heaven's Bee Venom Mask, a natural alternative to botox, was the first product of its kind to launch in the UK and has gained both recognition and multiple awards for its acclaimed results. This has helped bring the Heaven brand to the attention of an international audience, and led to Heaven's Bee Venom Mask to become one of Britain's most successful export beauty products. Heaven's extensive royal and celebrity clientele has also added to the product's cachet and increased demand for the Heaven treatment range worldwide. Now from its corporate headquaters in Shifnal, Shropshire, Heaven has made the transition to global brand, with a franchise network across the world from Hong Kong and South Africa to Australia and the USA. Deborah Mitchell, Heaven's CEO and founder says, "I am delighted at the global success of Heaven and our best selling Bee Venom Mask. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk