Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
CANDLE SETresize

Create A Heavenly Scent At Home With The New Heaven Candle Rituals Range

19th October 2012
Each candle is made in Britain and Soil Association registered. With a choice of 4 candles, available in small and large sizes or as a trio gift set, there is a candle to suit your mood and state of mind: Scent - blended with essential oils of Sweet Orange, Patchouli and Sandalwood, this delicious scent will lift your mood and spirits.   Breath - Eucalyptus, Cypress & Peppermint create a fresh, enlivening aroma to help soothe body, mind and soul. This candle is the best Winter remedy to help get you through the cold and flu season! Dream - oils of Sandalwood, Grapefruit & Lavender will relax and revive from head to toe Affection - with oils of Coconut & Vanilla to help you calm and unwind.   Each Heaven candle is beautifully set in a recycled crystal black or white tumbler, which will add a touch of Heaven to every home. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk