News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-PouringCandle2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
PouringCandle

DEBORAH MITCHELL LAUNCHES NEW HEAVEN SKINCARE AFTERNOON TEA RITUAL

4th March 2014
*Deborah Mitchell, founder and CEO of Heaven Skincare launches the latest treatment to the Heaven range. Afternoon Tea Ritual is a brand new treatment working with Heaven’s new Afternoon Tea scented massage candles and a specially blended tea for extreme relaxation. * The treatment incorporates visualisation and scent programming to ensure you get the most out of your treatment. This firming massage tightens and soothes to ease away achy muscles and negative thoughts, whilst working to clear toxins from the body and tone the muscles. Deborah Mitchell has personally created new techniques and movements within the facial for a complete top to toe experience. These movements release hidden tensions in the body which block muscle stimulating neurons, resulting in a relaxed body, mind and soul. The treatment begins with a cleansing and calming footbath, followed by a back massage, and continues with a bespoke facial. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk