News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-2012-Deborah-Mitchell3
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
98b70db2410f6507752fed7f5faf9ac8LR

Deborah Mitchell: Organic Health & Beauty Expert

23rd December 2009
Deborah Mitchell is creator of skincare range Heaven, natural and organic products developed to help care for and heal the skin. She is home grown British talent and the Heaven range continues to be manufactured in the UK, selling treatments and products all over the world. A beauty therapist for over twenty years Deborah knows everything there is to know about the beauty industry, from ingredients in skincare to the latest techniques, treatments and holistic therapies. Deborah is a qualified teacher in beauty therapy and runs a Heaven training school for therapists from all over the world. Her in-depth knowledge of the spiritual and healing side of health and beauty also brings a unique addition to her skills. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk