News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-DIVINE-CREAMGREY2
  • SetSize220180-PUMPCLEANSE-TONE-FACE-WASHGREY
  • SetSize220180-PUMPSKIN-POLISH-EXFOLIATOR-ADVANCEDGREY
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
DIVINE CREAMGREY

Heaven - Divine Beauty

25th November 2008
Heaven, natural skincare containing organic ingredients, introduces a skincare kit so divine you won’t need anything else to care for your skin. Containing three products to treat the face and body, Heaven’s Divine gift box will look after you from head to toe. Cleanse & Tone Face Wash invigorates and refreshes your skin. With extracts of Mandarin Oil and Citric Acid it gently exfoliates and tones whilst cleansing the skin and should be used daily to awaken skin and senses. Advanced double strength Skin Polish Exfoliator is an intensive non-abrasive exfoliator to extract toxins and reduce the signs of ageing. Aloe Vera, Sugar Solution and Echinecea work in synergy to boost the skin’s immunity and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. To complete your anti-ageing beauty kit, Heaven has created NEW Divine Cream, a moisturising skin resurfacer which gets to work on all signs of ageing, including fine lines and age spots. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk