News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-HEAVEN-CLEANSING-WIPESFINALV2+Y
Download images
Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
EllaJaneSkinWipes

HEAVEN LAUNCHES ELLA JANE SKIN WIPES

28th February 2013
Heaven by Deborah Mitchell uses only the very best quality, natural, organic ingredients, combining the latest breakthroughs in beauty technology to create the most natural products for healthy skin. Heaven's NEW Ella Jane Celebrity Skin Wipes are a first for the brand, and with a twist on traditional skincare wipes, are a first in skincare. The original concept was inspired by Ella Jane, the teenage daughter of renowned beauty therapist and skincare specialist Deborah Mitchell. With Ella's idea and Deborah's input and expertise, together they created a special skincare formula designed to be incorporated in a facial wipe which keeps skin feeling hydrated, fresh and rejuvenated. Double the size of standard wipes and boasting a flannel type quality, Heaven's skincare wipes exfoliate, cleanse and moisturise the skin and for extra cleansing can be used as part of a daily skincare routine, alongside other Heaven cleansing products. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk