News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-FORMULA-B-FIRMING-AND-MOISTER-CREAM
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
FORMULA B FIRMING AND MOISTER CREAM2

HEAVEN’S NEW FORMULA B ANTI-AGEING MOISTURISER FOR FACE & BODY

25th June 2013
Heaven launches Formula B, an intensive anti-ageing treatment for face and body, which treats the skin with immediate effect - firming, feeding and rejuvenating. Formula B contains organic Bee Venom which works to control the facial muscles for immediate lifting, tightening and firming, whilst getting to work on frown lines and wrinkles. The addition of Sandalwood helps heal and soothe the skin and improves blood circulation, eradicating toxins and fighting the formation of wrinkle causing free radicals. Formula B also contains Hyaluronic Acid, the beauty wonder ingredient that helps keep skin looking and feeling young, plumping and smoothing out fine lines, repairing the skin, and helping to clear spots, blemishes and acne. This extraordinary moisturising formula has been designed to inhibit the ageing process by keeping water, not oil, within the skin, resulting in a fuller, firmer, more youthful appearance. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk