News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Deborah-Winning-Stevie2
  • SetSize220180-2012-Deborah-Mitchell3
Download images
Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
2012 Deborah Mitchell2

HEAVEN SKINCARE – DOUBLE AWARD WINNER AT PRESTIGIOUS STEVIE AWARDS

23rd November 2012
Top British beauty brand, Heaven Skincare, renowned for its best-selling Bee Venom Mask, continues to gain recognition and acclaim worldwide. The latest brand accolades come courtesy of this year's highly prestigious Stevie Awards, hosted at the Marriott Marquis Hotel in New York City, where Heaven won the Gold Award for Female Entrepreneur of the Year (in recognition of Deborah Mitchell, Heaven's founder) and also the Silver Award in the new product category for Black Label Bee Venom. Heaven has taken the world of beauty by storm with its Bee Sting Facial service and best-selling Bee Venom Mask product - a must have skin care product renowned as the natural alternative to Botox amongst A-listers, models, celebrities and consumers alike. The brand's new Black Label product, builds on this success. The Stevie Awards recognise achievement across every facet of the workplace, worldwide, and were created to honour and generate public recognition of the achievements and positive contributions of organisations and business people worldwide. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk