News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-BEE-VENOM-EYESGREY
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
BEE VENOM EYESGREY2

HEAVEN SKINCARE LAUNCHES BEE VENOM EYES

5th March 2014
Help Take The Sting Out Of Ageing! *Eyes often give away tell-tale signs of ageing, stressful days and late nights but Heaven has the answer with NEW Bee Venom Eyes. * Following on from the resounding success of the Bee Venom Mask which has been THE anti-ageing wonder product of the year, selling in the hundreds of thousands, and a celebrity favourite with the A-List, including Dannii Minogue and Emilia Fox. Now Heaven Skincare by Deborah Mitchell has created the Bee Venom Eyes treatment in a product to refresh and rejuvenate tired eyes. *Bee Venom Eyes *contains Manuka Honey, renowned for its soothing and healing properties. It also contains the magic Bee Venom ingredient that works to control the facial muscles and relax the tissue, for immediate lifting, tightening and firming, reducing fine lines around the eyes. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk