News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Deborah-Winning-Stevie2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Deborah Winning Stevie

HEAVEN WINS NINE AWARDS AT PRESTIGIOUS STEVIE’S

4th March 2014
Heaven Skincare by Deborah Mitchell has been awarded an unprecedented NINE Awards at this year’s *Stevie Awards for Women in Business. * Following on from Deborah’s success at the Stevie Worldwide Awards, winning Innovator of the Year for the development of the Abeetoxin*TM *ingredient - found *only *within Heaven’s Bee Venom product range - Heaven has been announced as a finalist (with a guarantee of either a bronze, silver or gold award) across 9 categories at the Stevie Women in Business Awards. On 8th November, at the prize awards ceremony in New York, Deborah Mitchell will discover the full extent of her awards winning. The Stevie Awards for Women in Business is the world’s premier awards for women executives, entrepreneurs and the organisations they run. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk