News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-SOS-Oil2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
SOS Oil

HEAVEN – YOUR SKINCARE SOS

5th March 2014
New SOS Oil Is Magic In A Bottle For Your Skin *Heaven Skincare by Deborah Mitchell introduces SOS Oil to the acclaimed range of natural and organic skincare. SOS Oil is an anti-ageing wonder product developed to treat ‘cries for help’ from your skin. Helping protect from the harsh weather elements, SOS Oil will help heal spots & blackheads, eczema, dry and cracked skin- helping to repair, rebuild and replenish skin cells. SOS Oil is a miracle in a bottle!* The gods had the Amber Nectar, Cinderella had her Fairy Godmother and now Heaven launches SOS Oil for you. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk