News Logo files
Download logo
fd6c59c3c65ccfb6bb5726b48a179154LR

Heavenly Hands

18th December 2009
Heaven’s NEW Handcare Gift Set, launching Winter 09 is all you need to look after your hands throughout the cold, harsh winter months, making it a perfect gift for Christmas. Velvet Hands Wash: Soothes and softens your hands with each wash without stripping and drying out the skin. Contains essential oils of Grapefruit, Ylang Ylang, Geranium, Calendula for a rich source of Vitamins A & E and for deep anti-bacterial cleansing. This anti-ageing hand wash also helps reduce the appearance of pigmentation on your hands. Velvet Hands Wash will look beautiful in any bathroom or by any sink. This creamy blood-orange coloured wash both looks and smells good enough to eat! Velvet Hands Cream: This NEW hand cream is exclusively available in selected spas and stores (and even royal palaces!) and has been developed to keep hands nourished. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk