News Logo files
Download logo
5b7db9c4bcd59c63bebca596fb3d319aLR

Organic Beauty Gifts from Heaven

23rd December 2009
Give the gift of Heaven this Christmas with the Revitalising Skincare Gift Set, an absolute essential for all your skincare needs. This starter pack is a great introduction to the Heaven range with natural and organic products to care for your skin. Heaven’s Revitalising Gift contains Cleanse & Tone Face Wash to boost collagen production and invigorate and refresh your skin. With extracts of Mandarin Oil and Citric Acid it gently exfoliates and tones whilst cleansing the skin and should be used daily to awaken skin and senses. A great pick me up to keep you in the Christmas spirit. Advanced Skin Polish Exfoliator is an intensive non-abrasive exfoliator to extract toxins and reduce the signs of ageing. Aloe Vera, Sugar Solution and Echinecea work in synergy to boost the skin’s immunity and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles…the perfect deep cleansing treatment for pre and post Christmas parties. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk