News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-PUMPANTI-CELLULITE-BODY-WASHGREY2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
PUMPANTI CELLULITE BODY WASHGREY

Summer Skin Saviours from Heaven

20th July 2009
Get beach-fabulous this year with Heaven′s latest range of beauty indulgences. Developed by celebrity therapist Deborah Mitchell, these top to toe summer sizzlers will keep your body glowing, all summer long. Salt Glow is a cellulite busting scrub that will energise and awaken dull, tired skin, containing ingredients of sea-salt and algae to detoxify and purify the body. Essential oils of Jasmine and Geranium will infuse and nourish the skin whilst the fragrant salts dissolve and melt around you, the perfect summer time treat to leave skin soft and glowing. Heaven′s Anti- Cellulite Body Wash is a shower time treat, which contains extract of asparagus and white birch,(good enough to eat!. ) These natural ingredients help to eradicate those dreaded dimples by breaking down calcifi ed deposits. Essential oils of Eucalyptus and Cypress increase the body′s metabolic rate, which is vital for dispersing fat and creating a more toned body. Indulge your skin and senses with Heaven′s luxurious Body Firming Moisturiser. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk