News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Flight-Kit-montage-on-white-1
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
TravelKit

TAKE A LITTLE PIECE OF HEAVEN AWAY WITH YOU THIS SUMMER

5th March 2014
Whether you’re topping up your tan in the Caribbean, sight seeing in Europe or having a holiday on home shores, you can now take a little piece of Heaven away with you. Heaven’s NEW luxurious Flight Kit contains mini versions of their hero products, making it your must have travel companion. Heaven’s Flight Kit contains the celebrity favourite *Bee Venom Mask*: ‘a natural botox’ to firm facial muscles by boosting collagen production, plus soothing manuka honey and super-moisturising shea butter. The kit also contains *Vanilla Pod Hand & Nail Cream *(15ml) to hydrate the hands and cuticles - perfect for long flights to keep your manicure looking its best. Flying can cause moisture loss, so combat this with *Hydro Cleansing Milk *(25ml) to seal the skin, which will leave you feeling refreshed and vibrant. To prevent dehydration, *Peppermint Clarifying Lotion *will leave a film of moisture on the skin for a dewy, youthful finish. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk