News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-PUMPTOTAL-DETOX-BODY-WASHGREY2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
PUMPTOTAL DETOX BODY WASHGREY

Take care of over indulgence with a slice of Heaven

17th July 2009
Cleanse yourself from the outside in with Heaven's range of detoxifying body products especially blended to help rid you of all the things in which you may have overindulged. Total Detox Body Wash is especially good for fluid retention, the Patchouli oil will help aid dry skin and acts as a diuretic releasing toxins from your system. Sandalwood will nourish leaving skin silky soft and the mind relaxed, and with Ylang Ylang to balance your energies, all your worries along with your toxins will be flushed away as you relax and embrace good habits again Total Detox Body Wash will continue to work long after application, and for the full experience follow your shower with Detox Oil. Containing Juniper, Patchouli and Cypress oils it will penetrate not only your skin but your mind as well. These fragrant luxuries will not only leave you with a feeling of great wellbeing, relaxation and comfort,they will add to the appeal of your bathroom. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk