News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-FORMULA-B-FIRMING-AND-MOISTER-CREAM
  • SetSize220180-BEE-VENOM-EYESGREY
  • SetSize220180-BEE-VENOMGREY
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
BEE VENOMBLACK

THE SECRET’S OUT! Heaven Skincare Unveils Mystery Magic Ingredient In Its Bee Venom Product Range

4th March 2014
The identity of the secret ingredient used in Heaven Skincare’s amazing new Bee Venom product range has caused months of speculation amongst consumers and beauty editors – but now the secret behind one of the UK’s most in-demand beauty products is out. Deborah Mitchell, creator and founder of Heaven Skincare, has revealed that her unique performance ingredient is *AbeetoxinTM *– a unique formula specially developed by Deborah in conjunction with her research and development team and exclusive to Heaven Skincare. Abeetoxin*TM *is featured in Heaven’s *Bee Venom Mask, Bee Venom Eyes *and the brand new *Formula B Face & Body Moisturiser*. It has been developed to instantly lift, tone and firm the skin and is used throughout the products in different strengths for the *Original, Black Label *and limited edition *Gold *ranges. Combined with organic Bee Venom, Abeetoxin*TM *has an immediate anti- ageing effect on the skin, making Heaven’s Bee Venom range one of the anti- ageing success stories of the decade. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk