News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Heaven-Afternoon-Tea-Soaps-NEW-Black-Edges
  • SetSize220180-Heaven-Candle-Montage-4-wick-1
  • SetSize220180-Heaven-Diffuser-SCENT2
  • SetSize220180-NEW-Three-Candles-Heaven-3-more-Notes
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Heaven Diffuser SCENT

Turn Your Home Into a Relaxing Retreat With Heaven's New Interiors Range

4th March 2014
Heaven Skincare by Deborah Mitchell introduces luxurious gifts for the home – perfect for creating the ultimate interior sanctuary. Beautifully packaged in Heaven’s signature luxury black and white boxes, the Interiors range comprises Room Diffusers, Candles and Soap Sets – all delicately fragranced with Heaven’s iconic sensuous scents, to uplift and revive. Add a touch of Heaven to your home and enjoy the sensual pamper of warming notes and sumptuous scents, with these elegant gifts: *Room Diffusers *– Fill your home with soothing scents, with Heaven’s relaxing Room Diffusers. Lasting for up to 12 weeks and available in 3 different scents, use to create a more luxurious living space. Try *Scent Diffuser *- its key notes of, Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang, Orange and Patchouli help create a really relaxing – and romantic – atmosphere in the comfort of your own home. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk