News Logo files
Download logo
ba4bde889379b23e35ed3442e1f9f6c4LR

NEW NAILS TO GO

16th March 2009
INCOCO Dry Nail applique is brand new to the UK and one of a kind – dry nail polish strips that mean no fuss, no chipping, no time and no expense If any of the following scenarios are all too familiar, INCOCO will transform the way you do your nails forever&8230; - You’re on your way out, you’re all ready except for your nails, so you paint them in the taxi&8230;. major spillage&8230;seemed like a good idea at the time. - You’re at your desk, about to go into a meeting but your nails look messy so you think a quick polish will be easy – wrong - You’re in bed and haven’t had time to paint your nails all day. You have 5 minutes so you’ll just do it quickly and sleep with your hands in the air to stop the bed nails. Doesn’t quite work out that way when you wake up. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk