News Logo files
Download logo
c0d855f1a648ea4200ad5909f20d413eLR

Pippa Hebden Celebrity Manicurist

14th July 2009
Award winning manicurist Pippa Hebden has been filing, shaping, buffing and polishing the nails of the A listers for the past 8 years, with the likes of Scarlett Johansson, Geri Haliwell, Dita von Tesse and Patsy Kensit all enjoying Pippa's manicure magic. Pippa's latest secret weapon is Incoco, the revolutionary new dry nail polish that is changing the way we manicure. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk