News Logo files
Download logo
8f7f533122f92c2b952b9af731f4320dLR

Tip Top Toes With Incoco

15th July 2009
It′s time for priming, pampering and polishing those feet- ready for the Summer toe reveal! Get your toes looking tip top with INCOCO′s revolutionary new dry nail appliqué. Pedicures have never been so fast, effective and long lasting- INCOCO will transform the way you pedicure forever! INCOCO is a revolution in nail polish, these dry strips are easily applied in 4 easy steps and you can do them any time, any place, anywhere, in the park, in the offi ce, on the beach, on a plane (if you are really fl exible), at home on the sofa- wherever takes your fancy! Simply pamper and prime your feet, remove any nail polish, push down your cuticles and apply. Or if you are in a rush- skip the foot prime and pamper and simply apply to natural nails. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk