John masters Organics Logo
johnmasters

John Masters started making organic products 20 years ago by mixing organic essential oils
and herbs in his kitchen sink. Today, John Masters Organics features more than 30 luxury
organic products for hair, skin and body, sold throughout the world. All products in the John
Masters Organics range are proven to be beneficial to the hair and skin.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires