News Logo files
Download logo
aa7fed586392727f965f6e046c1cfa90LR

A COMPLETE RANGE OF HAIR, SKIN & BODY CARE

21st October 2010
John Masters started making organic products 20 years ago by mixing organic essential oils and herbs in his kitchen sink. Today, John Masters Organics features more than 30 luxury organic products for hair, skin and body, sold throughout the world. All products in the John Masters Organics range are proven to be beneficial to the hair and skin. With products for men, women (and even the dog!) John Masters is a favourite with celebrities including: Alicia Silverstone, Minnie Driver, Kristin Davis, David Schwimmer, Jake Gyllenhall and Freddie Prinze Jr so you can join the A-List in the quest for total skin perfection. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk