News Logo files
Download logo
db2cbac1c0c88edfb0d0ecb281c126feLR

JOHN MASTERS ORGANICS - FOR HEALTHY HAIR

11th November 2010
John Masters Organics haircare products, created and named after the celebrity New York hair stylist, are made with organic ingredients to cleanse, condition and style leaving hair healthy nourished and smooth. With a range of shampoos for all hair types that smell good enough to eat, from Zinc & Sage Shampoo to nourish and Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier to detox, there are 4 shampoos to choose from, with a product to suit all hair types. With 4 conditioners to choose from to help detangle, reconstruct and intensively condition hair, all contain ingredients good enough to eat, from Rosemary & Peppermint Detangler to Lavender & Avocado Intensive Conditioner. Finally, John Masters offers a range of styling products to defrizz, volumize, sleek and shine. The hero product of the range is the Hair Pomade, made purely of solid oils and Shea Butter – a great handbag essential and all rounder for soothing lips and hands as well as hair. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk