News Logo files
Download logo

John Masters Organics Introduces Vitamin C Anti-Ageing Serum

8th April 2011
John Masters Organics introduces the Vitamin C Anti-ageing Serum which contains more Vitamin C than over 30 oranges, in its natural amino-acid, polypeptide form. This neutralises free radicals and penetrates deep into the skin to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, crow’s feet and other signs of premature ageing, as well as protecting against environmental pollution and damage, including sun exposed skin. Extracts of Sea Algae and Rosebud provide intense moisture and antioxidants to help stimulate the production of Collagen. Vitamin C Anti-ageing Serum rejuvenates the skin, reducing the appearance of age spots and freckles and helps replenish tired, stressed skin, leaving skin feeling soothed, nourished and more youthful. Vitamin C Anti-ageing Serum is part of the John Masters Organics skin care range and does not contain sodium lauryl sulfate, parabens, DEAs, MEAs, or TEAs. No Genetically Modified Organisms, petro chemicals, artificial colours or flavourings are included, which are also never tested on animals. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk