News Logo files
Download logo
5c9ccf0afbb7bf1b3a39509b4e04e435LR

John Masters Organics Launches New 4-in-1 Wonder Oil

18th July 2011
John Masters Organics is the first to introduce certified* organic Argan Oil for all skin & hair types - that tames frizz, hydrates skin, heals problem skin and nourishes nails. This MUST HAVE product will become a staple for every beauty junkie For Hair - through a unique combination of fatty acids, antioxidants and Vitamin E, the benefits are such that beauty experts refer to Argan Oil as "liquid gold ". When applied to hair, Argan Oil works as a miracle cure to repair split ends and help prevent breakage, retaining moisture and making hair much easier to style. It also provides instant sparkle and shine to hair, taming frizz, so it looks healthy and salon fabulous! For Skin - Argan Oil has so many beauty benefits it can also be applied to skin and nails. It protects against UV rays and retains and adds moisture to skin, improving elasticity. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk