News Logo files
Download logo
6038c84005389b0bdd41159f5a630825LR

NATURE'S BEST NOURISHMENT FOR YOUR SKIN

11th November 2010
John Masters Organics presents its most extensive skincare range to date, developed to cleanse, tone, hydrate and care for your skin. The extensive organic range includes: serums, toning mists, face masks, creams, oils and eye gel, offering a product to suit all your skincare needs. Products have been created by New York based organic innovator John Masters whose celebrity fan base includes: Minnie Driver, Kristin Davies, Jake Gyllenhaal and Alicia Silverstone. John Masters works with natures best ingredients of Rose, Green Tea, Lavender, Bearberry, Mandarin, Pomegranate and Calendula, which work in combination to protect, heal and care for your skin, leaving you looking youthful and healthy. John Masters Organics products do not contain sodium lauryl sulfate, parabens, DEAs, MEAs, or TEAs. No Genetically Modified Organisms, petro chemicals, artificial colours or flavourings are included, which are also never tested on animals. John Masters Organics uses fair trade and biodegradable ingredients wherever possible throughout its product ranges. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk