News Logo files
Download logo
ae44c2b078a8762733a00e7782d5575bLR

Pure Christmas Indulgence From John Masters Organics

21st October 2010
If you really want to indulge a partner or family member this Christmas, give them a luxurious 'Pamper Pack' packed with organic heaven, courtesy of organic beauty specialists John Masters Organics. Each perfectly stocking-sized Pamper Pack contains four naturally sumptuous products designed to spoil hair and skin makes an ideal gift for those who travel, or who simply deserve some indulgent T. L. C. The John Masters Organics Christmas Pamper Pack includes: Blood Orange & Vanilla Body Wash - created from Corn and Coconut, this all-over body wash foams into a creamy lather that gently removes unwanted dirt and oils. Suitable for all skin types - this luxurious natural body wash leaves skin feeling silky, soft and smooth. Blood Orange & Vanilla Body Milk - containing Milk Thistle, Aloe-Vera and Essential Oils, this light formula has a beautiful aroma that promotes a sense of wellbeing. Skin is left feeling nourished and soft all day long. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk