News Logo files
Download logo
49aecbdb2ce327a9640bcf799d12e4deLR

SKINCARE TO SHOW YOU CARE FROM JOHN MASTERS ORGANICS THIS VALENTINE'S DAY

26th January 2011
If you’re looking for the perfect skincare gift this Valentine’s look no further than John Masters Organics with a range of gift sets for face and body… Designed especially for Valentine’s the Bare Love Gift Set contains skin & body care for a total Valentine’s treat: Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist - contains Rose Flower Oil to soothe the skin and lift your spirits and senses. Active ingredients tone and hydrate and improve the skin’s defenses. (also available individually) Pomegranate Facial Nourishing Oil is more than just a moisturiser with a blend of 14 organic plant and essential oils which instantly penetrates and nourishes skin. Perfect for facial massages for an extra Valentine’s treat, with excellent aphrodisiac qualities! (also available individually) Bare Body Wash – contains a mixture of Milk Thistle and Vanilla extract with Sunflower Oil which lathers into a rich, hydrating foam to gently wash away dirt and oil with a luxurious feel. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk