Jolen Logo
jolenlogo

Jolen Creme Bleach is the number 1 selling beauty bleach brand in the world. Its gentle and safe body and facial hair lightening formula has been tried and appreciated by generations of consumers who recognise the importance of an effective beauty essential.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires