Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
3 Shot

LEIGHTON DENNY LAUNCHES NEW 2 IN 1 LIP DUAL

20th April 2012
Lip Dual's unique ingredients lock in moisture resulting in maximum and longer lasting colour keeping lips looking perfect. 1 product + 2 components = 3 different looks: For Day - For a subtle day look, apply the more sheer ‘stain' side of the product, which creates an extremely fine layer of colour that stays in place until it's removed For Night - For a glossy finish, apply the long lasting lipstick to keep lips moisturised then follow with lip stain for a more shimmered finish Forever - For a more dramatic look and for optimum staying power, apply the water based ‘stain' followed by the creamy, long-lasting lipstick, for unbeatable staying power. The lipstick grips perfectly to the stain base, enhancing its own staying power, resulting in soft and luxurious lips Lip Dual is available in 10 classic and fashion forward shades, from nude and natural tones, to dark red, pink and purple. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk