PDF page 9

Leighton Denny Lip Colour Ten Commandments

20th April 2012
  01 - Catwalk Queen: this nude taupe suits all skin tones and ages and is a perfect, every day colour with a high shine finish 02 - Hot For Chocolate: a warm, brown, coffee colour, perfect for darker skin tones with a matte finish 03 - In The Nude: natural, rose, blush with a sheer finish to suit all skin tones. This colour gives the perfect pastel pretty look 04 - Impeccable Pink: a matte coral pink, which will take you from day to night. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk