Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
lip7477Lip Dual Autumn Winter Trends

Lip Dual Autumn/Winter Trends

11th July 2012
Ravishing Red: the ultimate classic red with a matte finish - the perfect classic and on-trend pout! Love That Red: a deep, berry, brown/red with a matte look for sultry, statement lips Deep berry and plum shades also made an appearance on the A/W catwalk, as seen at Rochas & Gucci. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk