Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Deal With It small2

Look Good and Do Good - LeightonDenny.com supports Breast Cancer Care

9th August 2012
Following on from the success of last year, where Denny raised over £16,000, he has increased the donation percentage to ensure Breast Cancer Care receives even more money this year, with sales from all his product ranges: Sun-Believable, Lip Dual and Leighton Denny Expert Nails.   Breast Cancer Care is a charity that lies close to Denny's heart after a very close friend was diagnosed with the disease, inspiring him to support and collaborate with this fantastic charity. All the money raised will be used by Breast Cancer Care to support anyone affected by breast cancer.   Leighton says, "I am proud to be supporting Breast Cancer Care, the charity that makes a difference by helping people across the UK whose lives are touched by breast cancer. I wanted Leightondenny. com to give women a chance to look better and feel better, whilst contributing to this brilliant charity which is very close to my heart. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk