News Logo files
Download logo
3b2f0f21e45ddea7a64974f862991863LR

A Summer Taste Sensation With Lip Smacker

19th July 2011
Give your lips a sweet treat this season with the Lip Smacker range of delicious lip balms. Especially for Summer, try Melon Extreme and Lemon Lime Rush SPF 24 lip balms to moisturise and protect your lips from the sun, keeping them soothed and healthy all summer long. The SP4 24 Lip Balms are made with a handy clip lid so you can hang them off your belt, handbag, beach bag - or anywhere - as you’re out and about in the sunshine; so you always have sun protection to hand. Lip Smacker balms are also available in delectable flavours of Coca Cola (original, Vanilla & Cherry), fruity Fanta (Orange & Strawberry) and Sprite. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk