Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
splashall

Coca-Cola Lip Happiness Introduces Vintage Inspired Lip Balms Lip Splash

16th November 2011
Classic Coke uses the signature Coca Cola red for the packaging with a glamorous brunette sporting sultry red lips (think Dita Von Teese). This balm leaves your lips with a chocolate coloured sheen and smells and tastes just like the original! Cherry Coke comes in pretty pink packaging with a 40's classic beauty (think Doris Day). This Cherry Coke flavoured balm is berry coloured leaving your lips with the perfect pink, shiny tint. The last in the collection, Vanilla Coke flavoured balm, comes in a beige box with a vintage buxom red head (think Rita Hayworth). This balm will leave your lips with a glossy, glistening, sheen. All balms are infused with Vitamin A&E, deliver high shine, with a sparkling splash of colour and will leave your lips refreshed and revived. So make sure your lip balm makes a fashionable statement with the new Lip Splash range from Coca-Cola Lip Happiness. Lip balms have never been so glamorous. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk