Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
allall.1

Coca-Cola Lip Happiness Lip Balms - To Add Some Splash, Refresh & Pop To Your Beauty Routine

15th November 2011
LIP SPLASH: Infused with Vitamins A & E, this delicious lip balm adds a splash of colour, sparkle and intense shine to your lips LIP REFRESH: Luscious refreshment for thirsty lips, this soothing and cooling tube provides lips with a sheer wash of colour LIP POP: Pop open this tin of glossy goodness. Containing Vitamin E & Jojoba Seed Oil to moisturise and care for your lips, with an added touch of sparkle. Available in the recognisable classic Coca-Cola, Vanilla & Cherry flavours, each range is beautifully packaged in sexy, sultry 1940's style packaging with a choice of ladies: red (with a berry tint) yellow (clear gloss) and pink (with a pretty pink sheen). Products are also available in a LIP HAPPINESS KIT, the ultimate collection for a perfect pout. So treat yourself or treat someone else with the gift of luscious lips!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk