Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
popall2

Coca-Cola Lip Happiness: Pop Open The New Lip Gloss And Channel Your Inner Pin-Up

16th November 2011
The Classic Coke tin is packaged with a flirtacious brunette with deep red lips paying homage to Coca-Cola with a retro bottle in hand! The lip gloss has the distinct taste of Coca-Cola and is a dark berry red with tiny flecks of glitter to add a touch of glamour. The Cherry Coke gloss is prettily packaged in a candy pink box and mint green tin, pictured with a pretty blonde who oozes 1940s femininity. With a cherry taste, this lip gloss is a sheer ballerina pink with a hint of sparkle. To complete the Pop lip gloss collection is the sweetly scrumptious Vanilla Coke, decorated with a playful redhead in a gold tin. The lip gloss is sheer with reflective gold glitter for a subtle shine. All the Pop lip glosses are enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba Seed Oil to keep lips soft and nourished whilst keeping you looking glamorous. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk