Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
IMG1615

Lip Smacker: Delicious Stocking Fillers For Christmas

16th November 2011
Lip Smacker has launched a selection of tasty gift packs for the party season. Each contains Lip Smackers moisturising and fabulously flavoured lip balms to keep lips hydrated and protected from the harsh, cold weather. The Coca Cola gift tin contains 6 tasty lip balms from the range: Coca Cola Original and Vanilla, Sprite, Fanta Orange, Pineapple and Strawberry. Packaged in a cool Coca Cola "drinks can" these fun and fizzy balms are the perfect gift and will add a bit of flavour to the festive season. A snowflake design tin is also available, containing the three Coca Cola balms; Original, Vanilla and Cherrymaking the perfect Christmas gift. Another sweet present from Lip Smacker is the Coke Trio Cane; a tasty take on the traditional candy cane. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk