News Logo files
Download logo
8b75e30e79710b1e806c3d2e9838a8adLR

Lip Smackers Lip Balms - all the Taste Without the Calories

11th May 2011
Lip Smackers have collaborated with Coca Cola, to produce a range of deliciously flavoured fizzy drink lip balms. The refreshing collection of flavours includes, Coca Cola, Cherry Cola, Vanilla Cola, Sprite, Fanta and Fanta Berry – all bursting with the same signature taste and scent as the drink. These lip balms do not only hydrate and protect the lips but also taste delicious, without counting as one single calorie. So a sneaky lick of the lips to enjoy the sweet flavour will not leave you worrying about your waistline. Available in fun gift sets or individually, these lip balms are sure to add a touch of fun to your handbag bag whilst leaving you with a sweet tasting pout. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk