News Logo files
Download logo
6f5e491286b6487930eed52945a573d0LR

LIP SMACKING GOOD

8th April 2011
Introducing Lip Smackers, the tasty lip sensation with easy application and fantastic flavours, fun for kids and women of all ages. Available in Coca Cola (Cherry, Classic or Vanilla), Sprite, Fanta (Orange or Strawberry) & Dr Pepper Lip Smackers are available individually or as gift sets and are unbeatable in taste. The multiple moisturisers and special emollients provide lips with an exceptionally conditioning formula, helping to prevent and guard against dry, chapped and cracked lips, leaving them soft and shiny. Lip Smackers will add a bit of fun to your beauty regime, taste and smell great (good enough to eat!) and with plenty of change from a fiver, you’ll want to collect all the delectable flavours. For further information go to www. pressinformation. co. uk or contact the Brandnation Beauty Team: 0207 940 7170. eva@brandnation. co. uk /0207 940 7179 lizzie@brandnation. co. uk /0207 940 7188...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk