Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
refreshall

Refresh in Lip Happiness With Coca-Cola

15th November 2011
For sultry brunettes - think Dita Von Teese - try original Coca-cola flavour with a hint of berry colour. An absolute classic! If you're more of a sweet Doris Day type, then Cherry Coke Refresh is the one for you. Packaged in pretty pastel pink with the fruity scent of cherry and a touch of oh-so-pretty pink colour for your lips. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk