Lotil Logo
lotil

Lotil Cream has fantastic preventative and curative properties – its rich, deeply hydrating formula is combined with anti-bacterial ingredients that gently but surely get results.Lotil Cream is easy to use and accessibly priced for everyday use by all the family. It is easy to rub in, delicately fragranced and available in three handy sizes for handbag, office and home.

The skin experts at Lotil have also created their first ever foot-focused treatment. The brand new formulation boasts super ingredients that banish dry, cracked skin through the summer. The new Lotil Foot Cream incorporates Rosemary extract and Aloe Vera for a soothing treatment to ensure feet are left pristine, fully refreshed and looking great and feeling great.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires